Blogia
4bisaac

[android] hack mod generator Dodgeball Duel recent

⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

🌏 shrturi.com

↑↑↑↑↑

 

 

 

languages English

Size 144,2 megabytes

In this fast-paced arcade game, you have to dodge the ball or be defeated! Return the ball right back with all your might! Only the fastest can survive these duels!

genre Arcade

Authors Matte Studio

info Dodge & Hit Right Back!

Notices I’ve been playing for about a week and I’ve already unlocked everything I’ve got all the skins and all the power ups I would just like to know if you guys are working on more skins or something new to add to the game like two at a time or a duel online battles with two players on each team more fast pace with a little bit bigger map to acmadate to the extra players and different power ups the main mode can be like a offline option you can make the 2v2 option like a leaderboard system like who is the most wins and make it so you can have friends that you can invite to play with you that just my opinion idk but I’ve only played for a little and beat he whole game I don’t know the direction you guys are tryna go like if it’s just supposed to be a simple game bur I think you should a new element to this game or expand It that’s my feedback and thanks for a good time

 

 

 

 

0 comentarios