Blogia
4bisaac

(To Ios) Bug No Sign Up Scream Fat Ninja - Hero Go! Hack Legit Creator Li Qiang On-Line 141

Scream Fat Ninja - Hero Go! hack creators Li Qiang

 

 

 

info Scream to move and jump

I love this game soooo much. My voice hurts after awhile but not really. I like the microphone at the bottom so I can change it so then I don’t have to yell as much. You should really get this game. It’s a great use of storage. I use it a lot. Just remember to tell people why your screaming 😂

1.5

More levels added

liked it 1979 reviews

language English

authors Li Qiang

List of Videos and Episodes, PewDiePie Wiki, FANDOM powered. Job Search Canada - Find Your Next Job.

 

 

Log in or sign up in seconds... Community: NO MORE BR RESKINS WE WANT FAT CONSTRUCTORS AND SKINNY NINJAS. Plus whatever they do to him to make him unique in the hero update, I wager is... A good compromise would be to keep the fat Krampus but give us BR's Krampus tongue lol.

0 comentarios