Blogia
4bisaac

Languages Swedish Shuffle Cats hack mod patch

firstgamehack.com

 

Authors - King / purchase - Extra extra small Gold Bar package / 2713 vote / Story - Play the traditional card game rummy with a multiplayer twist for mobile! / Size - 127279104 B / Critique - Okay, first let me say that I LOVE this game. However it's so irritating when the bored gets full and they clear it. Obviously it's necessary to be able to lay more cards down however my issue is that it's cleared as soon as the last spot is filled without giving the other player a chance to lay something down. Confused?? Let me try to explain. So my opponent lays down a 9, 10, & and Jack and discards a card so now the bored is full and it gets cleared but say I have the queen and king to the set which would win me the game if I had a chance to lay my cards down before the bored got cleared. That's my issue with the game that almost makes me not want to play anymore because it happens all the time and it drives me crazy especially when my opponent ends up winning the match. Once a player fills the bored their opponent should have a chance to lay down any cards before it gets cleared / Finnish.

Languages Swedish Shuffle cats love. Languages Swedish Shuffle. Hunt - English-Spanish Dictionary. Languages swedish shuffle cats images. Persian (Pokémon. Bulbapedia, the community. Languages Swedish Shuffle cats like. Languages swedish shuffle cats for sale. Languages swedish shuffle cats pictures. Languages Swedish Shuffle cats on trees.

Languages swedish shuffle cats vs

 

Languages swedish shuffle cats names. Languages Swedish Shuffle cats. Languages swedish shuffle cats games. Languages swedish shuffle cats video.

0 comentarios